0
5015 Atwood Drive Richmond, KY 40475
LOCAL: (859) 623-0340 TOLLFREE: (800) 456-0340
Shop
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORIST
Local Richmond, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers for my mother's funeral were beautiful. She would have loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very good service
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Exceptional attention to detail. Elite customer service, quick turn around on delivery. Great quality of product. DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Extremely satisfied, from Judy who took order, I received very polite, informative and precise information. Lovely arrange delivered was everything and more than expected! A job well done. Thank You!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful selection! Thank you for excellent delivery and customer service!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

My flowers are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers were delivered promptly and were very pretty and fresh.
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were very fresh and lovely. Still look the same almost 4 days later
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love this Florist!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great experience will use again!
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

I loved the holiday arrangement from Village Florist!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

The dozen pink roses I received were beautiful, healthy, and well-arranged. I loved them!
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

I was so pleased with how beautiful the peace lily was! The lily was larger than I expected and was simply ... beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

very pleased with the service received for a last minute request.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful! They arrived on time and my Mother Dear was extremely impressed with the selection of flowers in the arrangement. I will definitely order from Village Florist again!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Richmond, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

VILLAGE FLORIST
5015 Atwood Drive
Richmond, KY. 40475
Local: (859) 623-0340

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt