0
5015 Atwood Drive Richmond, KY 40475
LOCAL: (859) 623-0340 TOLLFREE: (800) 456-0340
Shop
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORIST
Local Richmond, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Brittany S

State/Province:KY

My mom loved her flowers thank you.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Gwen M

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement and good delivery
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Judy G

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Shirley C

State/Province:KY

Beautiful Mother’s Day Flowrrs
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Virginia B

State/Province:KY

The website was easy to navigate. Thank you for this service.
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Gena N

State/Province:MO

Friendly service, beautiful flowers. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date: Aug 08, 2021
Name: Flona L

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful.. I love them..They were for my birthday.
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: JESSICA C

State/Province:KY

Great service
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Sam W

State/Province:CO

Ordered some surprise flowers for my girlfriends first day at work. They delivered on time and the designers choice was a fantastic bouquet for the occasion.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Harold A

State/Province:KY

Very nice and delivered on time !
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Judy F

State/Province:KY

Enjoyed my flowers. Thanks for calling to let me know they were arriving.
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Wendy H

State/Province:KY

My arrangement was beautiful! The staff was wonderful.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Wilma W

State/Province:KY

Tha flowers were beautiful, and fresh. Colors were well chosen. Am enjoying them!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Ella Fiona L

State/Province:KY

very pretty
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: David R

State/Province:CO

I was extremely happy with the service and quality of the arrangement I ordered. I definitely would recommend Village Florist to anyone.
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name: Amy F

State/Province:KY

Excellent service! It was easy placing the order online. Great choices great prices. Very pleased. I will definitely order from here again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Harry G

State/Province:KY

My flowers were to be delivered for our anniversary. The snow and ice hit the day before, you still managed to get my order delivered. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Kim M

State/Province:KY

I received a beautiful arrangement as a gift and I couldn't be more pleased. If you're ever unsure of what bouquet to buy then I would highly suggest going with florists choice. They always do a wonderful job!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Kim M

State/Province:KY

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and it still looks great a week later. The delivery driver was very nice. I'll definitely use Village Florist in the future.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Michael D

State/Province:NM

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Our friend was so pleased!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Victoria J

State/Province:KY

The flowers for my mother's funeral were beautiful. She would have loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Esther G

State/Province:KY

Very good service
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Matthew C

State/Province:KY

Exceptional attention to detail. Elite customer service, quick turn around on delivery. Great quality of product. DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name: Emily W

State/Province:TN

Extremely satisfied, from Judy who took order, I received very polite, informative and precise information. Lovely arrange delivered was everything and more than expected! A job well done. Thank You!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Heather C

State/Province:KY

Beautiful selection! Thank you for excellent delivery and customer service!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Judy G

State/Province:KY

My flowers are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name: Toni F

State/Province:KY

The flowers were delivered promptly and were very pretty and fresh.
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name: Dixie M

State/Province:KY

beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name: Wilma W

State/Province:KY

Flowers were very fresh and lovely. Still look the same almost 4 days later
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name: Theresa G

State/Province:FL

Love this Florist!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Chris C

State/Province:KY

Great experience will use again!
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name: Betty G

State/Province:KY

I loved the holiday arrangement from Village Florist!
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name: Betty G

State/Province:KY

The dozen pink roses I received were beautiful, healthy, and well-arranged. I loved them!
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name: Cynthia H

State/Province:KY

I was so pleased with how beautiful the peace lily was! The lily was larger than I expected and was simply ... beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Mary H

State/Province:OH

very pleased with the service received for a last minute request.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name: Dorcas Y

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful! They arrived on time and my Mother Dear was extremely impressed with the selection of flowers in the arrangement. I will definitely order from Village Florist again!!